Staff

LEADERSHIP


Ben Skipper

Lead Pastor


ben@cbcpetal.org

Kris Smith

Worship Pastor


kris@cbcpetal.org

Jeremy Stroo

Student and College Pastor


stroo@cbcpetal.org

Shawn Hampton

Recovery Pastor


shawn@cbcpetal.org

Pam Pickle

Children's Minister


pam@cbcpetal.org

Hope Smith

Preschool Minister


hope@cbcpetal.org

Brick Sager

Interim Missions & Discipleship Pastor


brick@cbcpetal.org

Corey Jenkins

Student Ministry Associate


corey@cbcpetal.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Tammy Rainey

Financial Secretary and Pastoral Assistant


tammy@cbcpetal.org

Bree Fennell

Assistant to the Lead Pastor


bree@cbcpetal.org

Jennifer Williams

Worship Ministry Assistant


jennifer@cbcpetal.org

INTERNS


Ryan Ethridge

Worship Ministry Intern


ryan@cbcpetal.org

Kenna Stuart

Children's Ministry Intern


kenna@cbcpetal.org

Nate Croft

Student Ministry Intern


nathaniel.v.croft@gmail.com