Staff

LEADERSHIP


Ben Skipper

Lead Pastor


ben@cbcpetal.org

Kris Smith

Worship Pastor


kris@cbcpetal.org

Jeremy Stroo

College & Missions Pastor


stroo@cbcpetal.org

Corey Jenkins

Student Pastor


corey@cbcpetal.org

Brick Sager

Interim Discipleship & Membership Pastor


brick@cbcpetal.org

Shawn Hampton

Recovery Pastor


shawn@cbcpetal.org

Pam Pickle

Children's Minister


pam@cbcpetal.org

Hope Smith

Preschool Minister


hope@cbcpetal.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Tammy Rainey

Financial Secretary and Pastoral Assistant


tammy@cbcpetal.org

Jennifer Williams

Ministry Assistant


jennifer@cbcpetal.org

INTERNS


Kenna Stuart

Children's Ministry Intern


Nate Croft

Student Ministry Intern


Cody Counts

College & Missions Intern


Ben McKenzie

Worship Intern