Staff

LEADERSHIP


Ben Skipper

Lead Pastor


ben@cbcpetal.org

Kris Smith

Worship Pastor


kris@cbcpetal.org

Mike Hogan

Discipleship Pastor


mike@cbcpetal.org

Jeremy Stroo

Student and College Pastor


stroo@cbcpetal.org

 

Hope Smith

Interim Children's Minister


hope@cbcpetal.org

Robyn Stroo

Interim Preschool Minister


robyn@cbcpetal.org

Shawn Hampton

Recovery Pastor


shawn@cbcpetal.org

Brick Sager

Ministry Associate in Outreach & Missions


brick@cbcpetal.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Tammy Rainey

Administrative Assistant


tammy@cbcpetal.org

Cassidy Sager

Assistant to the Lead Pastor


cassidy@cbcpetal.org

Jennifer Williams

Worship Ministry Assistant


jennifer@cbcpetal.org

INTERNS


Corey Jenkins

Student Ministry Intern


Hannah Melain Jackson

Student Ministry Intern